People

LA Program Administrative Team

otero.png

Valerie Otero, Ph.D.

Executive Director

EDUC 320D

303-492-7403

valerie.otero@colorado.edu

laurie_langdon.jpg

Laurie Langdon, Ph.D.

Director

EDUC 320C

303-492-3424

laurie.langdon@colorado.edu

Julie Blair

Program Manager

EDUC 320C

303-492-7863

julie.blair@colorado.edu

no_photo.jpg

Mike Oatley

Technology Director

EDUC 320C

303-492-7122

michael.oatley@colorado.edu

​​headshot.jpg

Ian Her Many Horses

Researcher/Developer

EDUC 320F

ian.hermanyhorses@colorado.edu

steve_iona.jpg

Steve Iona, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor

steven.iona@Colorado.EDU

 

Department Coordinators

anne_d.jpg

Anne Dougherty

APPM

anne.dougherty@colorado.edu

seth_hornstein.png

Seth Hornstein

APS

seth.hornstein@colorado.edu

melissa_nigro.jpg

Melissa Nigro

ATOC

melissa.nigro@colorado.edu

Susan Hendrickson

CHEM

susan.hendrickson@colorado.edu

nolan_kane.jpg

Nolan Kane

EBIO

nolan.kane@colorado.edu

andrew_martin.png

Andrew Martin

EBIO

am@colorado.edu

susan_jurow.jpg

Susan Jurow

EDUC

susan.jurow@colorado.edu

no_photo.jpg

Daniel Moritz

MATH

daniel.moritz@colorado.edu

nancy_guild.jpg

Nancy Guild

MCDB

nancy.guild@colorado.edu

daniel_bolton.JPG

Daniel Bolton

PHYS

daniel.bolton@colorado.edu

steven_pollock.jpg

Steve Pollock

PHYS

steven.pollock@colorado.edu

shaw_ketels.JPG

Shaw Ketels

PSYC

ketels@colorado.edu

natalie_smutzler.jpg

Natalie Smutzler

PSYC

natalie.smutzler@colorado.edu

mike_soltys.jpg

Michael Soltys

Engineering Plus

soltys@colorado.edu